Welcome to the Club

NEWS FLASH
 

Senior Training Schedule for 2022

 Binfield CC 2022 Senior Training Schedule    Below, find the senior training schedule for our Senior teams for the coming season below, please note t.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Tue 24 May 2022
 Women's Super 8sWargrave CCHome (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pm
Date: Wed 25 May 2022
 Midweek XIReading CCAway 6pm
Date: Fri 27 May 2022
 Women's XIWeybridgeAway 18:00
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 1st XIRoyal Ascot CC 1st XIAway 13:00
 2nd XIRoyal Ascot CC 2nd XIHome (Binfield Cricket Club) 13.00
 3rd XIBracknell CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
 4th XISulhamstead & Ufton CC 3rd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 Friendly XIThree B’sHome (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm
 Women's Super 8sMoreton CCAway 1:30pm
Date: Tue 31 May 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Midweek XIEversley CCHome (Binfield Cricket Club) 6pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 30 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 22 May 2022
 Friendly XIMarlow CC Lost By 34 Runs
Date: Sat 21 May 2022
 1st XICove CC 1st XI Won By 3 Runs
 2nd XISonning CC 2nd XI Won By 63 Runs
Date: Wed 18 May 2022
 Midweek XIFarley Hill CC Won By 37 Runs
Date: Sun 15 May 2022
 Friendly XICheckendon CC CANCELLED
 Friendly XISandhurst CC CANCELLED
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 1st XISulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI Won By 61 Runs
 2nd XIBagshot CC 2nd XI Won By 3 Wickets
 3rd XIReading CC 3rd XI Won By 5 Wickets
 4th XITheale & Tilehurst CC 3rd XI Lost By 8 Wickets
 
We're always on the lookout for new players, umpires and scorers to join us here at Binfield CC.  We have teams to suit all abilities, so whatever your standard we'd be delighted to hear from you. 
New online shop

SHOP ONLINE
OFFICIAL KIT



Click here for more information and support. Please do not struggle with your thoughts and feelings on your own.


Tabbed Content
  • 1st XI League Standing
  • 2nd XI League Standing
  • 3rd XI League Standing
  • 4th XI League Standing