Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Beaconsfield CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 White Waltham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 20 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Henley CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague Lost By 33 Runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Thatcham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Bradfield CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague Won By 4 Wickets (ARR)
Sat 29 May 2021 Farnham Common CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague Won By 2 Wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bracknell CC(A) Away1.00pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Boyne Hill CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Royal Ascot CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Purley on Thames CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Slough CC 4th XI(A) Away12.00pm TraditionalLeague Drawn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Henley CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Drawn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bradfield CC 1st XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost By 47 Runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Farnham Common CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bracknell CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Boyne Hill CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Royal Ascot CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Purley on Thames CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Slough CC 4th XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm 45/45 Win LoseLeague