Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 TBC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Thames Ditton (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Bracknell CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Wokingham CC 5th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Finchampstead CC 5th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Bagshot CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Aldershot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Eversley CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Theale & Tilehurst CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Newbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Thatcham Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bracknell CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wokingham CC 5th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Finchampstead CC 5th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bagshot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Aldershot CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Eversley CC 4th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Theale & Tilehurst CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Newbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Thatcham Town CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague