Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Thames Ditton (A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Bracknell CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Wokingham CC 5th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Finchampstead CC 5th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Bagshot CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Aldershot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Eversley CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Theale & Tilehurst CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Newbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Thatcham Town CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Maidenhead & Bray CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Royal Ascot 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Won by 14 Runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Bradfield 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kidmore End 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost By 2 Runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Windsor 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost By 1 Run
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Finchampstead 4th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost Lost by 8 Runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wokingham 4th XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost by 3 Runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eversley 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague Lost By 3 Runs