Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Midweek XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 Eversley CC(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 12 May 2020 Wokingham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 19 May 2020 Eversley CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 26 May 2020 Reading CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Finchampstead CC(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Bracknell CC(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Farley Hill CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jun 2020 TBA(A) Away6.00pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Royal Ascot CC(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Bracknell CC(A) Away6.00pmFriendly
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Cup Final(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmCup CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Waltham St Lawrence CC(A) Away18:00Friendly Won By 5 Wickets
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Farley Hill CC(A) Away6.00pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets