Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Wraysbury CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost By 14 Runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Beaconsfield CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won By 118 Runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 White Waltham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 85 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Reading CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Won By 3 Wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Cookham Dean CC(A) Away (NVKO)1.00pmCup Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won By 61 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Cove CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Won By 3 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Royal Ascot CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost By 62 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Fleet CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Drawn
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hurst CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Finchampstead CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Slough CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won By 21 Runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Reading CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 160 Runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Drawn
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Cove CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 4 Runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Royal Ascot CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost By 67 Runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Fleet CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hurst CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Finchampstead CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Slough CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:30League