Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Beaconsfield CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost By 96 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Wraysbury CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 52 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away1.00pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague Lost By 10 Runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Thatcham Town CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague Won 6 Wkts (D/L Method)
Sun 16 May 2021 Peppard & Stoke Row CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmCup Won Binfield CC - 1st XI - Won on Bowl Out
Sat 22 May 2021 Eversley CC(A) Away1.00pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Cookham Dean CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBC1.00pmCup Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Reading CC(A) Away1.00pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague Lost By 45 Runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Bagshot CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague Won by 3 Wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Drawn
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Finchampstead CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Fleet CC(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost By 58 Runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Kidmore End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hurst CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won 6 Wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Drawn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Eversley CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Reading CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bagshot CC(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Finchampstead CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fleet CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Kidmore End CC(A) Away12.30pm 50/50 Win LoseLeague