Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Shinfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 31 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Won by 57 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Falkland CC 4th XI (A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 56 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 West Reading CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sandhurst CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Mortimer CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartney Westpall CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Purley on Thames CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Earley CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Shinfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Falkland CC 4th XI (H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 West Reading CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sandhurst CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Mortimer CC(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stratfield Turgis & Hartney Westpall CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Purley on Thames CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Earley CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague