Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 02 May 2022 Bagshot CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 81 Runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Eversley CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 156 Runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Theale & Tilehurst CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13.00League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Bagshot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13:00League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Maidenhead & Bray CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13:00League Lost By 60 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Royal Ascot CC Saturday 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kidmore End 4th XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 122 Runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wokingham CC 6th XI(A) Away13.00League Lost By 72 Runs (ARR)
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Finchampstead CC 5th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13:00League Won By 18 Runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Eversley CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Theale and Tilehurst CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bagshot CC 3rd XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Maidenhead & Bray CC 4th XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Royal Ascot CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 12:30League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Cookham Dean CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wokingham CC 6th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 12.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Finchampstead CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30League