Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Waltham St Lawrence CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 200 Runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Marlow Park CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 45 Runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Sulhampstead & Ufton CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Kidmore End CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 BYE WEEK(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Reading CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sonning CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Bradfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Eversley CC 5th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Newbury CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sulhampstead & Ufton CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Kidmore End CC 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 BYE WEEK(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Reading CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sonning CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Bradfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Eversley CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Newbury CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 12.30pm 40/40 Win LoseLeague