Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Harpsden CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Slough CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 2 Wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Burnham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost By 37 Runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sonning CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Aldershot CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Cove CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Kidmore End CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Harpsden CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Slough CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Burnham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sonning CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Wokingham CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sulhamstead & Ufton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Aldershot CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Cove CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Kidmore End CC 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:30League