Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Hillingdon Manor CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Royal Ascot CC (A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Holyport CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Holyport CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2024 TBC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Harpsden CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2024 The 3B's(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Pinkneys Green CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Valley End CC Sunday Social XI(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Odney CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Hurley CC (A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Prestcold CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Holyport CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Thu 27 Jun 2024 Germantown CC (USA)(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Hit and Miss CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Littlewick Green CC (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Valley End CC Sunday Social XI(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Chaddleworth CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Wraysbury CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2024 TBC (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 TBC (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 TBC (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Keith Strong Memorial Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 TBC (A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Marlow CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Ickenham CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Privateers CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly