Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Aldershot CC XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Royal Ascot CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 51 Runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hillingdon Manor CC(A) Away (Coney Green)12.30pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 White Waltham (A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Hurst CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 White Waltham CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 7 Wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 Widmer End & St Margarets(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Reading Uni Alumni & Staff(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Marlow CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 92 Runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Bracknell CC (Keith Strong Memorial Game)(A) Away1.00pm Friendly Lost By 33 Runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ibstone CC(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 4 Runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Valley End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Cookham Dean CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hurley CC (A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Valley End CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Presidents XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly Won By 13 Runs
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Britwell Salome CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Odney CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Help 4 Heroes CC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2pm-ishFriendly Won By 10 Runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sonning CC Sunday 1st XI (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost 25 Runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sonning CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost By 2 Wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Wraysbury CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 5 Wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Kidmore End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 3 Wickts
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Village Cricket Day(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Holmer Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won By 9 Wickets
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Shepperton CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 145 Runs
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Nepotists CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won by 13 Runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Cookham Dean CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 4 Runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 7 Wickets
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Woodley CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 103 Runs
Sun 15 Sep 2019 West Reading CC(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Wycombe House CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost by 113 runs
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Brentham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Crowthorne & Crown Wood(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Thames Ditton CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED