Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Wraysbury CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Marlow Park CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Hurley CC(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Basingstoke & N.Hants CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 TBA(A) AwayTBAFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Bracknell CC (Keith Strong Memorial Game)(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Valley End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Prestcold CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Great Kingshill CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Gentlemen Of West London(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bagshot CC(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Eversley CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 4 Wkts
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Windsor CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost By 33 Runs
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Valley End CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Wraysbury CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Inter Club Game (Badgers Team)(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Chesham CC (A)(A) Away1.00pm 40/40 Win LoseFriendly Abandoned Rain
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Britwell Salome CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Windsor CC(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Warfield CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Help 4 Heroes CC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Bracknell CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 118 Runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sonning CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Ickenham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Wokingham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Odney CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Kidmore End CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Holmer Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Village Cricket Day(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBA|Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Nepotists CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Cookham Dean CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 TBC (A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 TBC (A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Valley End CC(A) Away14:00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Brentham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly