Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Gentlemen Of West London CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 4 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Hurley CC (A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 16 May 2021 Wokingham CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Hurst CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Bracknell CC (Keith Strong Memorial Game)(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won By 35 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Valley End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won By 10 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Ottershaw CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won By 130 Runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Wargrave CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Great Kingshill CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost By 36 Runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 The MCC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 11.00amFriendly Drawn
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Boyne Hill CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Boyne Hill CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Valley End CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won 47 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 President's Day(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost 47 Runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Marlow CC 2nd Friendly XI(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost 61 Runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Wokingham CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won 21 Runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Eversley Friendly XI(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hurst CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pmFriendly Tied
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sonning CC Sunday 1st XI (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sonning CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC (A) Away1pmFriendly Won 84 Runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Odney CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won By 2 Wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Eversley Friendly XI(A) Away (Eversley)1pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Kidmore End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 3 Wickets
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Hillingdon Manor CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Won By 5 Wickets
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Cookham Dean CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost By 23 Runs
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Hurst CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Windsor CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 124 Runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Theale & Tilehurst CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost By 35 Runs
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Windsor CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Won By 8 Wickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won 64 Runs
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sandhurst CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 2 Runs
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Privateers CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost By 62 Runs
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Newham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Princes Risborough CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) @ Holyport CC12.30pmFriendly Won By 51 Runs
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Three B’s(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets