Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Wraysbury CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Marlow Park CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 10 May 2020 TBA(A) AwayTBAFriendly
Sun 17 May 2020 TBA(A) AwayTBAFriendly
Sun 24 May 2020 TBA(A) AwayTBAFriendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Bracknell CC (Keith Strong Memorial Game)(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Valley End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 TBA(A) AwayTBAFriendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 TBC (A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Gentlemen Of West London(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Valley End CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Presidents XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Warfield 100th Celebration Cricket Day(A) AwayTBAFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Help 4 Heroes CC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sonning CC Sunday 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sonning CC Sunday 1st XI (A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Odney CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Kidmore End CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Holmer Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Village Cricket Day(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBA|Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Nepotists CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Cookham Dean CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 TBC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 TBC (A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Brentham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly