Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Hillingdon Manor CC(A) Away (Coney Green)12.30pmFriendly Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 Widmer End & St Margarets(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Reading Uni Alumni & Staff(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Marlow CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost By 92 Runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Bracknell CC (Keith Strong Memorial Game)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Bradfield CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Valley End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mortimer West End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hurley CC (A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Valley End CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Presidents XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 2.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Britwell Salome CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Odney CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Help 4 Heroes CC (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sonning CC Sunday 1st XI (H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Sonning CC Sunday 2nd XI(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Kidmore End CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Marlow Park CC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Village Cricket Day(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Holmer Green CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Shepperton CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Nepotists CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Cookham Dean CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Twyford & Ruscombe CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Wraysbury CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Brentham CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Inter Club Game(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBAFriendly