Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Midweek Development XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2024 Royal Ascot CC (A) Away6pmLeague Lost By 5 Wickets
Tue 14 May 2024 Sandhurst CC(H) Home (Waltham St Lawrence) 6pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Tue 28 May 2024 Reading Lions CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Wokingham CC(A) Away6pmCup Lost By 77 Runs
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Royal Ascot CC (H) Home (Waltham St Lawrence) 6pmLeague Lost By 45 Runs
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Sandhurst CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Sandhurst CC(A) Away (Sandhurst Memorial Park )6pmCup
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Reading Lions CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2024 Farley Hill CC(H) Home (Waltham St Lawrence) 6pmLeague
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Farley Hill CC(A) Away6pmLeague