Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Women's XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 02 May 2022 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC Coyotes(A) Away10:00amCup Won By 96 Runs
Fri 27 May 2022 Weybridge(A) Away18:00Cup Won By 16 Runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 St Lawrence & Highland Court(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 11:00Cup Lost By 8 Wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 St Albans CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague Won By 157 Runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won By 132 Runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Stony Stratford CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Moreton CC(A) Away12:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Chesham CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Falkland CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Finchampstead CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Henley CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBC1.00pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Knebworth Park CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Charlbury CC(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Oxford CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague