Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club Women's 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Stony Stratford CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Oxford CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Charlbury CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Falkland CC, Berks Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Thame Town CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Berkhamsted CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Moreton CC Moreton Mavericks(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Stony Stratford CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Oxford CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12:00League
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Charlbury CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away12:00League