Binfield Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Earley CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Shinfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Won by 37 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Falkland CC 4th XI (A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost Won By 2 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Yarl CC(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Wokingham XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmFriendly Won By 61 Runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Mortimer CC(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 West Reading 4th XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 74 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Mortimer West End 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost By 94 Runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Earley CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Shinfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Crowthorne & Crown Wood CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague Drawn
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Falkland CC 4th XI (H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Drawn
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Wokingham Oaks & Acorns(A) Away (At Reddam School, Bearwood Rd)1.00pmFriendly Won By 4 Runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Reading CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Abandoned Rain
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mortimer CC(H) Home (Sol Joel Park) 1.00pmLeague Won by 49 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 West Reading 4th XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mortimer West End 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pmLeague Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Earley CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.00pmLeague Lost By 3 Wickets