Custom Script (e.g Ads Script)

Binfield Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Hurst CC(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Wargrave CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Maidenhead & Bray CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Kidmore End CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Aldershot CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Royal Ascot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Newbury CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Slough CC 5th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Yateley CC(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wokingham CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wargrave CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Maidenhead & Bray CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Kidmore End CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Aldershot CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Royal Ascot CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Newbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Slough CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Yateley CC(A) Away12.30pm Win/LoseLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wokingham CC 4th XI(H) Home (Yeo Memorial Cricket Ground) 12.30pm Win/LoseLeague