Binfield Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Royal Ascot(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Thu 17 May 2018 Shinfield(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Thu 24 May 2018 Finchampstead Falcons(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wokingham Golden Oaks(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Valley End(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Shinfield(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Finchampstead Falcons(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Royal Ascot(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Valley End(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Wokingham Golden Oaks(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague