Binfield Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 May 2018 Hurley or Pinkneys Green(A) Away10.00amCup
Thu 17 May 2018 Eversley Scorchers(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague
Fri 18 May 2018 Wokingham Golden Oaks(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Tue 22 May 2018 Emmbrook & Bearwood Bears(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague
Mon 28 May 2018 St Olaves School(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) TBCFriendly
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Finchampstead Eagles(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Emmbrook & Bearwood Bears(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Wokingham Golden Oaks(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Eversley Scorchers(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Finchampstead Eagles(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 6.00pmLeague