Binfield Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Finchampstead 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Cove CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm Win / LoseLeague Abandoned Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Bradfield 1st XI(A) Away1.00pm Win / LoseLeague Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Aldershot 3rd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Taplow 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm Win / LoseLeague Lost By 23 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Theale & Tilehurst CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Burnham CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won Conceded
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hurst CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 112 Runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Reading 3rd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Finchampstead 4th XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) To be played at Valley End CC12.30pm TraditionalLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Cove CC 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost By 12 Runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bradfield 1st XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Aldershot 3rd XI(A) Away1.00pm TraditionalLeague Won By 10 Wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Taplow 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 1.00pm TraditionalLeague Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Theale & Tilehurst CC 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Burnham CC 4th XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Hurst CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Binfield Cricket Club) 12.30pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Reading 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pm Win / LoseLeague Won By 8 Wickets